The Hearing Review Staff


 

Chief Editor
Karl Strom
kstrom@medqor.com
218.525.5558

Publisher/Ad Sales
Roy Felts
rfelts@medqor.com
937.550.4413

Associate Editor
Stefani Kim
skim@medqor.com

Art Director
Ashley Miller
amiller@medqor.com

 

Medqor


Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

Digital Products Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com

Production Manager
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com