Cochlear Announces Clark and Tjellström Scholarship Recipients

Cochlear Limited has announced the winners of the 15th annual Graeme Clark and the 6th annual Anders Tjellström scholarships. The scholarships, named after two pioneers of the hearing implant industry, recognize college students who are Cochlear Nucleus Implant and Baha System recipients and demonstrate leadership and humanity as well as solid academics.